Categories
Uncategorized

ART, FART & BBQ

It has been a while since my last post, I apologize. Summer time runs me down to the ground with activities! If you will be in Philly for July 6th, 1st Friday, I will have a few pieces of art up on the walls for Drink Philly. Stop by for some art, drinks and BBQ! http://philly.thedrinknation.com/articles/read/8108-First-Friday-with-Art-In-The-Age-Q-BBQ-Tequila-July-6

“You Don’t Always Wear It On Your Sleeve” Sketch that’ll be shown at Drink Philly.

By krackassart

I'm a full-time Philadelphian. My mind is very bouncy and my hands always anxious so I create things constantly. Not for money but for the sake of creating. Art, Music, Dance, Fart Noises, Bad Jokes...you name it, I probably do it. I'm also a full-time graphic designer/ web designer. I've got a border collie named Benny whom I spoil. I am Brandi Krackass, fuck yeah I am!

Leave a comment