Skip to content

Krackass Art

Ah Yes. My Damn Art Blog by: BV Krackass

Here is a crappy, grainy (sorry) cell phone photo of the recent heart painting for the 5th Annual Jinxed Heart Show 2012 in Philly! I thought about some songs I’d like to paint to, and Two Headed Boy by Neutral Milk Hotel came to mind. Then I remembered I already did a drawing to that song, but I liked the idea of twins. So, instead of actually painting fetuses, I painted FEETus’s. Cheesy but fuck it, it seemed to work. Come to the show if you’re around, I had a sneak peek of the show when I dropped it off and it’s pretty damn awesome!

"Twin Feetus" Jinxed 5th Annual Heart Show 2012: This Saturday, February 11, 2012 6 - 10 pm @ Jinxed Philly 1050 N. Hancock St. (in the Piazza) Philadelphia, PA 19123

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

