Skip to content

Krackass Art

Ah Yes. My Damn Art Blog by: BV Krackass

Just in case I become too wrapped up in holiday wrapping and creating I wanna make sure I say Happy Holidays to everyone who may read this! Remember, as awesome as receiving gifts can be, it’s always awesome to let someone know how much you appreciate them being in your life! Give some hugs, some smiles, and don’t think about this season with dollar signs (unless you buy some big diamond dollar sign bling-bling charms as an inside joke or stocking stuffer) think of this season as “The economy sucks but it’s good to know I have you this Christmas to help me drink this nog.” Merry Effing Christmas folks! Don’t be a cotton-headed ninnymuggens! (Yes, an Elf reference) Make smiles and stuff happen!

Merry X-mas

Merry Jolly Folly Jingly Christmas!

